Acrelândia – https://www.acrelandia.ac.gov.br

Assis Brasil – https://www.assisbrasil.ac.gov.br

Brasiléia – https://www.brasileia.ac.gov.br/

Bujarí – https://www.bujari.ac.gov.br

Capixaba – https://www.capixaba.ac.gov.br

Cruzeiro do Sul – https://www.cruzeirodosul.ac.gov.br

Epitaciolândia – https://www.epitaciolandia.ac.gov.br

Feijó – https://www.feijo.ac.gov.br

Jordão – https://www.jordao.ac.gov.br

Manoel urbano – https://www.manoelurbano.ac.gov.br

Marechal Thaumaturgo – https://www.marechalthaumaturgo.ac.gov.br

Mâncio Lima – https://www.manciolima.ac.gov.br

Plácido de Castro – https://www.placidodecastro.ac.gov.br

Porto Acre – https://www.portoacre.ac.gov.br

Porto Walter – https://www.portowalter.ac.gov.br

Rio Branco – http://www.riobranco.ac.gov.br

Rodrigues Alves – https://www.rodriguesalves.ac.gov.br

Santa Rosa do Purus – https://www.santarosadopurus.ac.gov.br

Sena Madureira – https://www.senamadureira.ac.gov.br

Senador Guiomard – https://www.senadorguiomard.ac.gov.br

Tarauacá – https://www.tarauaca.ac.gov.br

Xapurí – https://www.xapuri.ac.gov.br